RSS

Reading Compre_2: This is My Flava..

24 Sep

0924_bookHere it comes.. Sorry for waiting – what a very tight schedule this week :’) I already read the whole answers, and i do love them all.. Several people already put their own language, just a little of you who still use Indonesian – it’s not right, but it’s ok as long as I can get what you want to deliver..

So here it is.. The score for the 2nd meeting of Reading Comprehension 1 Class..

0924_reading 2

 

Remember, I need someone’s original thought.. So, give me more😉

September, 24 2013, 11:27am

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 24, 2013 in Flame of Campus

 

Tags: ,

2 responses to “Reading Compre_2: This is My Flava..

  1. zhotos

    September 25, 2013 at 6:52 pm

    oh God thank for all….my score is geting high every meeting…

     
    • Mr. Opik

      September 25, 2013 at 9:11 pm

      be better for the next😉

       

Leave a Reply

 
