Glee the Music Season 4 Volume 1 (Deluxe Edition)

28 Nov

Finally, there is the official album for this 4th season. Here’s the tracklist:

Track List : 
1. Blaine Anderson – It’s Time 
2. Rachel Berry- New York State Of Mind
3. Rachel Berry & Brody Weston – Give Your Heart A Break
4. Santana Lopez – Mine
5. Finn Hudson, Blaine Anderson, Santana Lopez, Kurt Hummel, Brittany Pierce, Will Schuester, Emma Pillsbury and Rachel Berry – The Scientist 
6. Jake Puckerman and Kitty Wilde – Everybody Talks
7. Blaine Anderson and the Warblers – My Dark Side 
8. Kitty Wilde and Marley Rose – Holding Out For A Hero
9. Sam Evans and Blaine Anderson – Heroes 
10. New Directions – Some Nights
11. New Directions – Homeward Bound/Home 
12. The Warblers – Live While We’re Young
13. New Directions – Gangnam Style 

Deluxe Edition
14. Cassandra July with NYADA students – Americano / Dance Again
15. Isabelle Wright, Rachel Berry and Kurt Hummel – Let’s Have A Kiki
16. Brittany Pierce and Sam Evans – Something Stupid

for the download link, you may go to:

For this week OST,the Thanks Giving episode, here’s the track list:

1. Homeward Bound/Home by Simon & Garfunkel/Phillip Phillips. Sung by Quinn, Finn, Puck, Mercedes, Mike, and Santana.
2. Come See About Me by The Supremes. Sung by Quinn, Santana, and Brittany.
3. Live While We’re Young by One Direction. Sung by Sebastian with The Dalton Academy Warblers.
4. Whistle by Flo Rida. Sung by Hunter with The Dalton Academy Warblers.
5. Let’s Have A Kiki/Turkey Lurkey Time by Scissor Sisters/Promises, Promises. Sung by Rachel, Kurt, and Isabelle.
6. Gangnam Style by PSY. Sung by Tina with Kitty and New Directions.

for the download link, you may go to:

Enjoy 😉

November, 28 2012, 8:39am

Leave a comment

Posted by on November 28, 2012 in Flame of Movie



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: