RSS

Proud to be Me as Who I am…

23 Nov

Many people yell at me as a man who are watching Glee..
Yea, everyone has different taste of genre of music or movie or drama,
However, this is one of my choice..

I love the music that more meaningful since I know the pre-story before it,
I love the ‘classic to up2date’ songs that they introduce,
I love the ‘ordinary people’ or can be also ‘unwanted people’ who fight for them to be seen,
I love the friendship that they have,

But the most important thing of all is,
It remind me how proud I am as an educator,
As someone who has no chance to make mistakes, since people will see you as the example,
As someone who can create a history of people’s journey,
As someone who can be inspired,
As someone who has a chance to change someone’s life..

Proud to be me, as who I am…

November, 23 2012, 11:25pm

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on November 23, 2012 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Proud to be Me as Who I am…

  1. mecca

    November 24, 2012 at 12:59 am

    nice ya🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
