OST Glee Season 4 Episode 1: The New Rachel

11 Sep

Baru saja mau membaringkan badan, ngintip update terbaru dari Glee, dan ternyata track list untuk season 4 episode 1 sudah keluar sodara-sodara.. makin ga sabar nih nunggu tanggal 13 September.. :’)

Track List : 
1. Rachel Berry & Marley Rose – New York State of Mind (Billy Joel)
2. Blaine Anderson – It’s Time (Imagine Dragons)
3. Unique, Tina Cohen Chang, Britanny S.Pierce & Blaine Anderson – Call Me Maybe (Carly Rae Despen)
4. Jake Puckerman – Never Say Never (The Fray)
5. Cassandra July – Americano/Dance Again (Mash-up Lady Gaga & J.Lo feat.Pitbull)
6. Marley Rose – Chasing Pavements (Adele)

What’s up with glee? Why should be glee? I will tell you more next :p

Saatnya berbaring, ngintip lagi buku, sambil dengerin first listen-nya The New Rachel 😀

More info? just follow*udah ada link download untuk OST episode 1-nya di halaman 13 ^^v

Sept, 11 2012, 12:56am

Leave a comment

Posted by on September 11, 2012 in Flame of Movie, Flame of Thought



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: